COMMITTEE 2021/2022

Presidential Office

Ainin

PRESIDENT

Siti Nurainin Nabillah
Mohd Azman

Master in Education in English 

as Second Language (TESL)

University of Malaya

ainin.nabillah@kalsom-movement.org

Alma

VICE PRESIDENT
STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Alma Artin Vaqari

Bachelor of Science in 

Science & Technology Studies

University Malaya

alma.artin@kalsom-movement.org

Ainur

VICE PRESIDENT
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT

Ainur Nadrah Roslan

Bachelor of Law (LLB) (Hons)

National University of Malaya

ainur.nadrah@kalsom-movement.org

VICE PRESIDENT
FINANCIAL PLANNING

Daniel Arief Ahmad Saifuddin

BSc Economics

University College London

daniel.arief@kalsom-movement.org

Secretariat Office

Ikram

SECRETARY

Muhammad Ikramuddin
Mohd Kamal

Bachelor of Arts in Economic 

and Social Studies

University of Manchester

ikramuddin.kamal@kalsom-movement.org 

Ainna Syahirrah - ainna syahirrah

DEPUTY SECRETARY

Ain Nurainna Syahirrah
Mohd Ridzuan Izzuddin

Bachelor of Psychology

University of Cyberjaya

ainna.syahirrah@kalsom-movement.org 

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Strategic Department

Zedrene

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Zedrene Zulaikha Zamanhuri

BSc in Accounting and Finance

University of Warwick

zedrene.zulaikha@kalsom-movement.org

Afiq

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Muhammad Afiq
Ruslan Halim

BSc Finance Accounting and Management

University of Nottingham Malaysia

afiq.ruslan@kalsom-movement.org

Sarah

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Sarah Azri
Wong

BSc Economics

University of Bristol

sarah.wong@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_2961_Original - Ubaidillah Razali

EXTERNAL RELATIONS
OFFICER

Ubaidillah Mohammad Razali

A-Level

Kolej Tuanku Ja’afar

ubaidillah.razali@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_0309 - Masyitah Yusof

FELLOWSHIP DIRECTOR

Masyitah Mohd Yusof

Bachelor of Education with Honours TESOL

University of Nottingham Malaysia

masyitah.yusof@kalsom-movement.org

Impact and Research Department

Wan - Wan Zulyahya Amri Shoberi

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Wan Zulyahya
Amri Shob

BSc (Hons) Economics

University of Nottingham Malaysia

wan.zulyahya@kalsom-movement.org

Azri

IMPACT OFFICER

Azri Muhammad

BSc Economics

University of Warwick

azri.muhammad@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_MuhammadHafizuddinHayatbinAbd.Rani.png - Channel 94 - Channel 94

IMPACT OFFICER

Muhammad Hafizuddin Hayat

Bachelor of Accounting

Multimedia University

hafizuddin.hayat@kalsom-movement.org

Damiaa

IMPACT OFFICER

Nordamia Hannan Norashid

Doctor of Medicine (MD)

USM-KLE

nordamia.hannan@kalsom-movement.org

Myra

HUMAN CAPITAL OFFICER

Puteri Nur Myra Zulaikha
Azmel Reza

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)

University of Nottingham

myra.zulaikha@kalsom-movement.org

Kalsom_Safiah - Safiah Nuraini

HUMAN CAPITAL OFFICER

Safiah Nuraini
Silahuddin

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. (Hons))

University Malaya

safiah.nuraini@kalsom-movement.org

Creative and Communication Department

Aina Hazwani

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Aina Hazwani
Mohamad Nizam

Bachelor of Business Administration

in Marketing (Hons)

University Kuala Lumpur

aina.hazwani@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_8181 - Izzati Izlyn

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Nurul Izzati Izlyn
Zulkepley

Bachelor of Marketing (Hons)

Multimedia University 

izzati.izlyn@kalsom-movement.org

Afifi

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Nurafifi
Mohd Yusuf

Bachelor Science of Electrical Engineering

IUPUI

nurafifi.yusuf@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_3938 - Zara Annati

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Wan Zara Annati
Wan Mohd Rozi

Bachelor of Science in Pure Geology

University Malaya 

zara.annati@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_1529 - Aarif Baharozaman

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Aarif Wafeeq
Baharozaman

BSc Accounting and Finance

London School of Economics

aarif.wafeeq@kalsom-movement.org

Tengku_Sofea_Najwa - Tengku Sofea Najwa

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Tengku Sofea Najwa

MA (Hons) Economics with Finance

University of Edinburgh

tengku.sofea@kalsom-movement.org

Sasithra

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Sasithra Avadiar

Bachelor of Law

University Malaya

sasithra.avadiar@kalsom-movement.org

Hafizah

EDITOR

Hafizah Nazirah Pirdaus

Bachelor of Education in English 

as a Second Language (TESL)

University Malaya

hafizah.nazirah@kalsom-movement.org

Puteri Izzah Zalifah - Puteri Izzah Zalifah

VIDEO EDITOR

Puteri Izzah Zalifah Tarmizan

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)

International Islamic University Malaysia

puteri.izzah@kalsom-movement.org

PROGRAMMES AND MODULES OFFICE

Module Department: Summer Programmes

Zukrina

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nur Zukrina Zahirudin

Bachelor in Law

International Islamic University Malaysia

nur.zukrina@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_6422 (2) - Shahirah Zamri

PKMC DIRECTOR

Nurul Shahirah Zamri

BA (Econ) Accounting and Finance

University of Manchester

shahirah.zamri@kalsom-movement.org

IMG-2289 (1) - Azrul Hamzi

PKMC DIRECTOR

Muhamad Azrul Hamzi Abdullah

MEng Chemical Engineering 

University of Birmingham

azrul.hamzi@kalsom-movement.org

Julia Zainal - Julia Zainal

EIC DIRECTOR

Julia Nur Najwa
Zainal

Bachelor of Laws (Honours)

University Malaya

julia.zainal@kalsom-movement.org

Syaza

EIC DIRECTOR

Amalina Syaza Alyssa
Shazril Fariza

Bachelor of Science in Science 

and Technology Studies

University Malaya

syaza.alyssa@kalsom-movement.org

Thayvee Geetha Bharathi - Thayvee Geetha Bharathi Silvaragi

CCP DIRECTOR

Thayvee Geetha Bharathi Silvaragi

Master of Science (Molecular Biology)

University Sains Malaysia

thayvee.geetha@kalsom-movement.org

0001

CCP DIRECTOR

Aruvvi Malar Balakrishnan

Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery

and Bachelor of Obstetrics (MbBChBAO)

Perdana University

aruvvi.malar@kalsom-movement.org

Module Department: Sustainability Programmes

Kalsom Photo (Kasyfil Iman Zakaria) - Kasyfil Iman

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Kasyfil Iman Zakaria

MSci Geology

University College London

kasyfil.iman@kalsom-movement.org

Alif

KALSOM ACADEMY
DIRECTOR

Ahmad Alif Halimi Ahmad Hamdi

Bachelors of Laws (Honours)

International Islamic University Malaysia

alif.halimi@kalsom-movement.org

Hazirah Adlina - Hazirah Adlina

KALSOM ACADEMY
DIRECTOR

Hazirah Adlina
Mohammad Hazani

Bachelors of International Business (Hons.)

University Tenaga Nasional

hazirah.adlina@kalsom-movement.org

Hannani

KALSOM HARAPAN
DIRECTOR

Nur Hannani Mohd Assabri

Bachelor of Quantity Surveying (Hons)

International Islamic Unversity Malaysia

hannani.assabri@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_2981 - Nur Helena Ng

KALSOM HARAPAN
DIRECTOR

Nur Helena Ng Yusof Ng

Bachelor of Human Sciences in Psychology 

International Islamic University of Malaysia

helena.ng@kalsom-movement.org

Aida - Aida Ameera

KALSOM SEJAHTERA
DIRECTOR

Nur Aida Ameera
Abdul Raof

Bachelor of Psychology

University of Cyberjaya

aida.ameera@kalsom-movement.org

Zayd Mahdaly_Kalsom - Zayd Work

KALSOM SEJAHTERA
DIRECTOR

Sayyed Zayd Almahlady
Syed Ahmad

Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) 

in Islamic Finance

University of Malaya-Wales

sayyed.zayd@kalsom-movement.org

FINANCIAL PLANNING OFFICE

Athirah Syafiqah

FINANCE COORDINATOR

Nurul Athirah Md Nazli

Association of Chartered 

Certified Accountants (ACCA)

UiTM Shah Alam

nurathirah.syafiqah@kalsom-movement.org

Fundraising Department

Davithra Avadiar_Committee Announcement Picture - Davithra Avadiar

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Davithra Avadiar

Bachelor of Accounting

University Tenaga Nasional

davithra.avadiar@kalsom-movement.org

Iman Athirah

FUNDRAISING OFFICER

Nur Iman Athirah
Kamarulzaman

Association of Chartered 

Certified Accountants (ACCA)

INTEC Education College

iman.athirah@kalsom-movement.org

Aimi

FUNDRAISING OFFICER

Aimi Rafhanah Ramli

Bachelor of Science (Islamic Finance)

International Islamic University Malaysia

aimi.rafhanah@kalsom-movement.org

Sponsorship Department

IMG_5897_jpg - Izzah Hani

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nur Izzahhani Mohd Noor

Association of Chartered 

Certified Accountants (ACCA)

INTEC Education College

nur.izzahhani@kalsom-movement.org

Asyikin

SPONSORSHIP OFFICER

Siti Nur Asyikin Kamaruzamani

Bachelor of Accounting 

University Tenaga Nasional

nur.asyikin@kalsom-movement.org

Aliah Iman

SPONSORSHIP OFFICER

Nur Aliah Iman

Bachelor of Law

International Islamic University Malaysia

aliah.iman@kalsom-movement.org

Logistics Department

Sarminiyy

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Sarminiyy A/P Lenga Gururuloo

Masters in Science (Molecular Biology) 

Medical Genetics

Universiti Sains Malaysia

sarminiyy.lenga@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_9841 - Aina

LOGISTICS OFFICER

Aina Fatini Khairuzaki Mohamad

Medicine (MB BCh BAO) 

Perdana University

aina.fatini@kalsom-movement.org

Syafika

LOGISTICS OFFICER

Nurul Syafika Muhamad Ghawas

Bachelor of Mathematical Sciences (Honours)

International Islamic University Malaysia

nurul.syafika@kalsom-movement.org

Najiha - Nur Najiha Zaharuddin

LOGISTICS OFFICER

Nur Najiha Zaharuddin

Bachelor of Computer Science 

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

nur.najiha@kalsom-movement.org