COMMITTEE 2020/2021​

Presidential Office

TKM27_nazihah - Nazihah Zamri

PRESIDENT

Nurul Nazihah Zamri​

MPharm Pharmacy

University College London

nazihah.zamri@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_fawwaz.png - Fawwaz

VICE PRESIDENT
STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Wan Mohamad Fawwaz
Wan Mohd Fadzlullah

B.Ed. Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM) Puncak Alam

wan.fawwaz@kalsom-movement.org

TKM 27_Ainin Azman - ainin nabillah

VICE PRESIDENT
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT

Siti Nurainin Nabillah
Mohd Azman

M. Ed. TESL

University of Malaya

ainin.nabillah@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_dzafran - Ahmad Dzafran

VICE PRESIDENT
FINANCIAL PLANNING

Ahmad Dzafran
Mohamad Bustaman

MEng Mechanical Engineering

University of Southampton

ahmad.dzafran@kalsom-movement.org

Secretariat Office

853503976_122667 - The Kalsom Movement

SECRETARY

Ahmad Arman Al-Huzaifi
Sakir Husein

BA Economics-Political Science and History

Columbia University in the City of New York

arman.alhuzaifi@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_arissa - Arissa Allyana

DEPUTY SECRETARY

Arissa Allyana
Adi Azuan

BSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance

Lancaster University

arissa.allyana@kalsom-movement.org

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Strategic Department

TKM27_Alma - Alma Artin

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Alma Artin Vaqari

BSc Science and Technology Studies

University of Malaya

alma.artin@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_SharifahQuraisyah - Sharifah Quraisyah

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Sharifah Quraisyah
Syed Suleiman

BBA (HONS) In Islamic Finance

International University Of Malaya – Wales

sharifah.quraisyah@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Kasyfil Iman - Kasyfil Iman

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Kasyfil Iman
Zakaria

MSci Geology

University College London

kasyfil.iman@kalsom-movement.org

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

EXTERNAL RELATIONS
OFFICER

Mas Syuhada
Shaik Abdul Razak

BA Economics

University of Michigan

mas.syuhada@kalsom-movement.org

Impact and Research Department

Fatin Image - Athira Ahmad

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Fatin Nur Athira Ahmad

MRes Biomedical Research

Imperial College London

fatin.athira@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Nur Amanina Uzma binti Azizan - Amanina Azizan

IMPACT OFFICER

Amanina Azizan

ACCA

Sunway College

amanina.azizan@kalsom-movement.org

TKM22-Sharifah Aiida - sharifah

IMPACT OFFICER

Sharifah Aiida Syed Aziezan

BSc Actuarial Science

London School of Economics and Political Science

sharifah.aiida@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_1022 - Nini Razali

HUMAN CAPITAL OFFICER

Nurul Alwani
Razali

Psychology

University College London

nurul.alwani@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_IzuinHanis - Izzy Hanis

HUMAN CAPITAL OFFICER

Izuin
Abu Bakar

MA (Hons) Economics and Politics

University of Dundee

izuin@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_aimanqayyum.17 - Aiman Zaidi

RESEARCH OFFICER

Ahmad Aiman Qayyum
Tauran Zaidi

MEng Mechanical Engineering

University of Southampton

aiman.qayyum@kalsom-movement.org

Creative and Communication Department

TKM27_NurAisyatonHuda - Aisyaton Huda Ton Zalani

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nur Aisyaton Huda
Ton Zalani

Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) in Translation with Interpreting

Universiti Sains Malaysia

aisyaton.huda@kalsom-movement.org

Shasha (1)

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Wan Nur Ain Syadiya
Wan Jamaludin

International Relations with Spanish

University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

ain.syadiya@kalsom-movement.org

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

CREATIVE DESIGNER

Nurul Aisyah
Tarikh

BSc Quantity Surveying

Heriot-Watt University Malaysia

aisyah.tarikh@kalsom-movement.org

Hannah

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Hannah Jasmin Jefferelli

Pre-LLB English Law

University of Dundee

hannah.jasmin@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Syafiqah Samad - Syafiqah Samad

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Nur Syafiqah Samad

Bachelor of Business Administration with Honours

Northern University of Malaysia

syafiqah.samad@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Dina - Dina Ramlan

EDITOR

Dina Dzafira Ramlan

MEng Chemical Engineering

Loughborough University

dina.dzafira@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Raha - Sarah Annesa

EDITOR

Sarah Annesa

LLB (Hons)

Multimedia University Malacca

sarah.annesa@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Roshan.png - roshan aktar

VIDEOGRAPHER

Roshan Aktar

Bachelor of Accountancy

University of Malaya

roshan.aktar@kalsom-movement.org

PROGRAMMES AND MODULES OFFICE

Module Department: Summer Programmes

TKM27_AimanZuhairi - Aiman Zuhai

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Aiman Zuhairi Khairuddin

Accounting and Finance

University of Bristol

aiman.zuhairi@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Hasya - Hasya Haizal

PKMC DIRECTOR

Hasya Sofea Haizal

BSc Economics

 

University College London

hasya.sofea@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_2158 - Mohd Nizzam Bin Lahaji

PKMC DIRECTOR

Mohd Nizzam Lahaji

MEng Biochemical Engineering with

Bioprocess Management

University College London

nizzam.lahaji@kalsom-movement.org

83A6FA05-FC20-4C34-835C-4477EB82E634 - Nadhirah Rafidz

EIC DIRECTOR

Nadhirah Mohammed Rafidz

BSc Computer Science

University College London

nadhirah.rafidz@kalsom-movement.org

tkm27_izzaty - Izzaty Abdullah

EIC DIRECTOR

Amira Izzaty Abdullah

BSc Finance, Accounting and Management

University of Nottingham

amira.izzaty@kalsom-movement.org

AB3481C9-7836-47F3-8A1E-3450492376FD_1_201_a - anis farzana ahmad

CCP DIRECTOR

Anis Farzana Ahmad

BSc Economics and Accounting

Northern University of Malaysia

anis.farzana@kalsom-movement.org

6CAD326B-2089-455B-8C2D-03ECA7CEFC1E - Batrisyia Sorfina Zarwavai

CCP DIRECTOR

Batrisyia Sorfina Zarwavai

MEng Electrical and Electronic Engineering

University College London

batrisyia.sorfina@kalsom-movement.org

Module Department: Sustainability Programmes

TKM27_Ainur Nadhrah - Ainur Nadhrah

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Ainur Nadhrah Roslan

LLB Law

The National University of Malaysia

ainur.nadhrah@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_MuhammadHafizuddinHayatbinAbd.Rani.png - Channel 94

KALSOM HARAPAN
DIRECTOR

Muhammad Hafizuddin Hayat Abd. Rani

Bachelors of Accountancy (Honours)

Multimedia University

hafizuddin.hayat@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Damia - 27. Nordamia Norashid

KALSOM HARAPAN
DIRECTOR

Nordamia Hannan
Norashid

Doctor of Medicine (MD)

USM-KLE, India

nordamia.hannan@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_NurulAfiqahZulkepli - Afiqah Zulkepli

KALSOM ACADEMY
DIRECTOR

Nurul Afiqah Zulkepli

BSc Actuarial Science

London School of Economics

nurul.afiqah@kalsom-movement.org

IMG_2978 - Nur Zukrina Zahirudin

KALSOM ACADEMY
DIRECTOR

Nur Zukrina Zahirudin

Bachelor of Law (Hons)

International Islamic University of Malaysia

nur.zukrina@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Najiha - Najiha Zaharuddin

KALSOM SEJAHTERA
DIRECTOR

Nur Najiha Zaharuddin

Foundation in Computer Science

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

nur.najiha@kalsom-movement.org

KALSOM SEJAHTERA
DIRECTOR

Nur Asyiqeen Mazlan

BSocSc (Hons.) Linguistics

The National University of Malaysia

asyiqeen.mazlan@kalsom-movement.org

FINANCIAL PLANNING OFFICE

Fundraising Department

d4684032-2a2b-44e5-bea4-7f0508b25198 - Adam Burhanudeen

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Adam Burhanudeen

LLB Law

International Islamic University Malaysia

adam.burhanudeen@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Nur Suaidah Binti Shukri - Nur Suaidah Binti Shukri

FUNDRAISING OFFICER

Nur Suaidah Shukri

Diploma of Actuarial Science

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM) Tapah

suaidah.shukri@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Amalia - Amalia khairulanwar

FUNDRAISING OFFICER

Nur Amalia Khairulanwar

Mechanical Engineering

University College London

amalia.khairulanwar@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_AFZA SHAZWANA - Afza Shazwana Ariff Hakimi

FUNDRAISING OFFICER

Afza Shazwana Ariff Hakimi

BAEcon Accounting and Finance

University of Manchester

afza.ariff@kalsom-movement.org 

Sponsorship Department

TKM27athirahnazli - Nurul Athirah MD Nazli

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nurul Athirah Md Nazli

BSc Accounting and Finance

University of Warwick

athirah.nazli@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_NurulIzzah - Nurul Izzah Amin

SPONSORSHIP OFFICER

Nurul Izzah
Md Amin

BSc Accounting and Finance

International Islamic University Malaysia

izzah.amin@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Khairul

SPONSORSHIP OFFICER

Muhammad Khairul Nizam
S Zamzaini

Medicine

University College Dublin (RUMC)

khairul.nizam@kalsom-movement.org

Logistics Department

Tkm27_Izzah - nurul izzah

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nurul Izzah Mohamad Nor

Bachelor of Finance

Universiti Tenaga Nasional

nurul.izzah@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_HusnaRazali - husna razali

LOGISTICS OFFICER

Husna Razali

BSc Accounting And Finance

University of Warwick

husna.razali@kalsom-movement.org

TKM27_Amila - Amila Ilyana

LOGISTICS OFFICER

Amila Adienuar

Foundation of Physical Science

Universiti of Malaya

amila.adienuar@kalsom-movement.org