Mohamed Shaik Firdaus Mohamed Shaik Jamaludin

President

University College Dublin / Penang Medical College

MB BCh BAO Medicine

president@kalsom-movement.org

Secretariat

Noor Aishah Zaharah Mohamed Zakhir

General Secretary

University of Southampton, Malaysia Campus

 MEng Electrical and Electronic Engineering

secretary@kalsom-movement.org

Iyliana Hiylda Fitri Haron

Deputy Secretary

University College London

MEng Chemical Engineering

deputy.secretary@kalsom-movement.org

Finance Office

Meishaleny David

VP of Financial Planning

Universiti Putra Malaysia

B.Sc Biomedical Science

vp.finance@kalsom-movement.org

Azznur Azzraf Md Sofian

Fundraising Officer

University of Nottingham

BSc (Hons) Finance, Accounting and Management

finance.officer1@kalsom-movement.org

Low Kar Yeen

Fundraising Officer

Brickfields Asia College

Certificate in Legal Practice

 finance.officer2@kalsom-movement.org

Aidiel Mat Isa

Sponsorship Officer

University of Science Malaysia

Biotechnology with Finance

sponsorship.officer@kalsom-movement.org

Strategic Office

Nawarzir Ahmad Zuri

VP of Strategic & Development

University of Manchester

MEng(Hons) Mechanical Engineering

vp.strategic@kalsom-movement.org

Ahmad Daniel Ibrahim

Strategic Officer

Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

MB BCh BAO Medicine

strategic.officer@kalsom-movement.org

Impact & Research Department

Siti Aishah Mohd Khairi

Impact & Research Director

University of Glasgow

BDS Dentistry

director.impact@kalsom-movement.org

Aisyah Saironi

Impact Officer

UiTM Shah Alam

BSc Textile Technology

 impact.officer@kalsom-movement.org

Jurleo Nataleo Jurit

Research Officer

King’s College London

Bsc Politics

research.officer@kalsom-movement.org

Creative & Communication Department

Nur Diyana Mohd Taib

Creative and Communication Director

University of British Columbia, Canada

BASc in Geological Engineering

director.creative@kalsom-movement.org

Muhammad Khairul Syahman Juhar

Creative Designer

University College Dublin

MB BCh BAO Medicine

designer1@kalsom-movement.org

Yasmin Suraya Noor Safaruddin

Creative Designer

KDU University College

Diploma in Mass Communication

designer2@kalsom-movement.org

Arifah Husna Badlishah

Publicity Officer

UiTM Rembau

Communication and Media Studies

publicity.officer1@kalsom-movement.org

Ekbal Hamid Zakaria

Publicity Officer

University of Nottingham

BSc (Hons) Finance, Accounting and Management

publicity.officer2@kalsom-movement.org

Programmes Office

Engku Fazmie Engku Azahan

VP of Programme Management

University of Bath

MEng Mechanical Engineering

vp.programme@kalsom-movement.org

Modules and Programmes Department

Nur Izzati Khairuddin

Module and Programme Director

Universiti Putra Malaysia

M. Education (TESL)

director.module@kalsom-movement.org

Nur Iwani Farzana Mohd Rosszi

Projek Kalsom Motivational Camp Director

University of Warwick

BA Law and Sociology

pkmc.director@kalsom-movement.org

Jazlan Hallman

Projek Kalsom Motivational Camp Deputy Director

University College Dublin

MB BCh BAO Medicine

pkmc.deputy@kalsom-movement.org

Muhammad Qadri Hanafi Ahmad Zikri

Entrepreneurship & Innovation Camp Director

University of Warwick

BSc Accounting and Finance

eic.director@kalsom-movement.org

Nur Syazana Idris

Entrepreneurship & Innovation Camp Deputy Director

National University of Ireland

MB BCh BAO Medicine

eic.deputy@kalsom-movement.org

Saidatul Maisarah Faiesall

Kalsom Harapan Director

University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

BA (Hons) International Relations with Mandarin

harapan.director@kalsom-movement.org

Nor Lyana Sulaiman

Commonwealth Cultural Programme Director

Royal College of Surgeons Ireland

MB BCh BAO Medicine

ccp.director1@kalsom-movement.org

Nur Syafiyah Nabilah Arman

Commonwealth Cultural Programme Director

INTI International University

Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons)

ccp.director2@kalsom-movement.org

Kuhan Pillai Anbalakan

Kalsom Academy Director

National University of Malaysia

 Bachelors of Law

academy.director@kalsom-movement.org

Logistic

Nor Sakilah Haking

Logistics Director

Universiti Tenaga Nasional

BBA in Human Resource Management

director.logistics@kalsom-movement.org

Nur Raihan Mansor

Logistics Officer

MARA University of Technology

 Bachelor of Science (Hons) Actuarial Science

logistics.officer1@kalsom-movement.org   

Rprakash Ramanathan

Logistics Officer

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

Bachelor of Manufacturing Engineering

logistics.officer2@kalsom-movement.org